Skip to content

Let’s watch “How Not To Diet” together

with Chef Julianne & Dr. Greger

April 22, 2021

GOV-DrGregerEvent
how-not-to-diet-cookbook_1024x1024

Who: Anyone interested in improving their health & living a better life.

What: Online video event and LIVE Q/A with Chef Julianne and Dr. Greger.

Where: In the comfort of your own home with your family and clever friends.*

When: 3pm MT • 4pm CT • 5pm ET

Why: Because clever people engage information on how to stay healthy and live longer.  After all, who wouldn’t want to ask their questions of Dr. Greger and Chef Julianne LIVE.

*Let us know if you are going to have 8 or more coming.  We have something special for you!  Email: creative@everythingeasier.com